Isabel Cristina Birthday Freebie

Hello everyone !

This posse is gathering to celebrate the birthday of the cute little bunny. Cake, present, banner, they’ve got it all !

Today, I share with you a card I made with this adorable freebie from Isabel Cristina ! Don’t miss it, you have until May 15th to grab it at Kit and Clowder !

To make my card, I first printed my image. I framed it with my biggest die from the Sunny Studio Stamps Stitched Semi-Circle dies and colored it with my markers.

I used one of my Trinity Stamps Modern Embossed Rectangle die around the outside of the stitched demi circle. After that, I stamped my LDRS Wood Grain 6×6 Stamp with my Distress Oxide Mustard Seeds on it.

I glued my yellow panel onto a bigger white rectangle and I glued my demi circle scene. I used my We R Memory Keepers Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite to punch a hole and add a yellow eyelet

Finally, I cut my sunshine tag into yellow cardstock. I also cut a smaller scalloped circle into white cardstock and stamped my sentiment on it with my Distress Oxide Mowed Lawn. I attached it to my eyelets with some twine.

Et voilĂ  !

May the craft be with you !

Products used :

-Isabel Cristina Birthday Freebie (available at Kit and Clowder until May 15th)

-LDRS Wood Grain 6×6 Stamp

-Sunny Studio Stamps Stitched Semi-Circle set

-Trinity Stamps Modern Embossed Rectangle Stack Die Set

-We R Memory Keepers Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite Punch

-Distress Oxide Mowed Lawn and Mustard Seeds

-Alcohol marker Copics

Bird : BG09 BG05 BG01 BG000 Y38 Y15

Bear : W9 W7 W5 W3 W1 W0

Rabbit E29 E27 E25 E23 E21 R85 R83 R20

Mouse : E47 E44 E43 E42 E41

Tree : E49 E18 E15 E13 E11 (C)

Grass and bushes: G28 G07 G05 YG67 YG63 YG25 YG03 YG01

Sky : YR18 YR16 Y38 Y35 Y15 Y11 + pen paint

Leave a comment